East Lake Axle rear left/right cv axle compatible with Polaris Hawkeye/Sportsman 400/500 / 570 HO 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014


East Lake Axle rear left/right cv axle compatible with Polaris Hawkeye/Sportsman 400/500 / 570 HO 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 by East Lake Axle at Race Review Online. MPN: CA328R2B.043. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. This axle works on the following Models This axle has 36 teeth on the inboard spline, please verify your OEM axle has 36 teeth on the inboard spline prior to ordering. 2006 Polaris 450 Sportsman 2006 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2006 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO ***500 SPORTSMAN HO (MFG AFTER 10/3/06)*** 2006 Polaris 700 Sportsman 2006 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 450 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 700 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2008 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2008 Polaris


East Lake Axle rear left/right cv axle compatible with Polaris Hawkeye/Sportsman 400/500 / 570 HO 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 by East Lake Axle
4.9 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$74.99


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

This axle works on the following Models This axle has 36 teeth on the inboard spline, please verify your OEM axle has 36 teeth on the inboard spline prior to ordering. 2006 Polaris 450 Sportsman 2006 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2006 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO ***500 SPORTSMAN HO (MFG AFTER 10/3/06)*** 2006 Polaris 700 Sportsman 2006 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 450 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 700 Sportsman 2007 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2008 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2008 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2008 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2008 Polaris 800 Sportsman HO 2009 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2009 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2009 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2009 Polaris 800 Sportsman HO 2010 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2010 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2010 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2011 2X4 Polaris 400 Hawkeye HO 2011 Polaris 400 Sportsman HO 2011 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2011 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2011 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2012 2X4 Polaris 400 Hawkeye HO 2012 Polaris 400 Sportsman HO 2012 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2012 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2012 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2013 2X4 Polaris 400 Hawkeye HO 2013 Polaris 400 Sportsman HO 2013 Polaris 500 Sportsman 2013 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2013 Polaris 800 Sportsman 2014 2X4 Polaris 400 Hawkeye HO 2014 Polaris 400 Sportsman HO 2014 Polaris 570 Sportsman 2014 Polaris 500 Sportsman HO 2014 Polaris 800 Sportsman

Features & Highlights

  • Please verify your year, make and model in the product details before purchasing.
  • OEM Replacement. Brand New Complete CV Axle Assembly. Includes boots, cotter pin, inboard clip and nut
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • 4340 Cr-Moly Steel Shaft
  • 1 Year Warranty (excludes lift kits & torn boots)

Additional Information

Brand:
East Lake Axle
Manufacturer:
East Lake Axle
Category:
CV Boots & Joints
MPN:
CA328R2B.043
Warranty:
1 Year Warranty (excludes lift kits & torn boots)
Part Number:
CA328R2B.043
Publisher:
East Lake Axle
Item Weight:
9 pounds
Package Weight:
13 pounds
Package Size:
4 x 4 x 20 inches

 


Have questions about this item (CA328R2B.043), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by East Lake Axle, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


American Star Upper Ball Joints (2) for Can Am Renegade 1000 12-18, All Years/Models Maverick X3, All Years/Models Defender, All Years/Models Commander - Replaces Can Am Part # 706202044
mpn: 2 x 1043 BJ, ean: 0689466904802,
Can-Am Upper Ball Joint By American Star Fits the following: Commander 1000 11-19, Commander 800 11-19, Commander Max 1000 15-18, Commander Max 800 16-19, Defender 1000 16-19, Defender 500 17-19, Defender 800 16-19, Defender Max All, Maverick 13-19, ...

East Lake Axle front cv axles set compatible with Polaris Ranger 570 crew / 900/1000 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
mpn: CAS337F2B.014,
These axles work on the following 4X4 Models2015 4X4 Polaris Brutus HD 2014 4X4 Polaris Brutus HD 2013 4X4 Polaris Brutus HD 2017 4X4 Polaris Ranger Diesel 2016 4X4 Polaris Ranger Diesel 2015 4X4 Polaris Ranger Diesel 2017 4X4 Polaris Ranger HST...

Complete Rear Inner & Outer CV Boot Repair Kit for Polaris Sportsman 700 4x4 2002-2004 All Balls
mpn: 19-5005, ean: 0758353513981,
Complete Rear Inner & Outer CV Boot Repair Kit for Polaris Sportsman 700 4x4 2002-2004 All BallsBrand: All Balls. Part Numbers: 19-5005. Complete Rear Inner & Outer CV Boot Repair Kit for Polaris Sportsman 700 4x4 2002-2004 All Balls.

Complete Front Inner or Outer CV Boot Repair Kit for Arctic Cat 300 4x4 1998-2005 All Balls
mpn: 19-5006, ean: 0758353491890,
Complete Front Inner or Outer CV Boot Repair Kit for Arctic Cat 300 4x4 1998-2005 All BallsBrand: All Balls. Part Numbers: 19-5006. Complete Front Inner or Outer CV Boot Repair Kit for Arctic Cat 300 4x4 1998-2005 All Balls.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - racereviewonline.com. All Rights Reserved.